Monday, March 1, 2010

Thought Forms


Thought Forms are a three piece band from Wiltshire who've been making music together since 2004 when they started life at castello del Terrascope

Charlie Romijn (guitars / vocals), Deej Dhariwal (guitars / vocals) and Guy Metcalfe (drums) have already made their mark live – cultivating a colossal sound that bands twice their number would struggle to re-create, with appearances at various ATP events and tour support slots with Portishead and Esben and the Witch in the past year.

2013 sees the release of the album "Ghost Mountain" on Bristol based label Invada Records but at Woolf Music, Thought Forms' performance lean more towards the more improvised and drone led aspects of their sound. 


No comments:

Post a Comment